An auto-responder email is an email that is sent back automatically to everybody who sends an email to an e-mail address with this feature activated. The senders will receive the automatic reply the moment their e-mails are received and you will not have to a single thing manually. A couple of instances of making use of auto-responder messages are mailing an affirmation that a transaction is received and the order is being prepared or that an individual is on vacation and will not be available for a specific period. In the first case the option is enabled for a long time, while in the second one it is non permanent. Even when you use an e-mail for private communication, you can use an auto-responder to let the original sender know their email has been received successfully.

Auto-responder Emails in Website Hosting

It's possible to create an auto-responder message for any of your mailboxes with only 2 mouse clicks with every single website hosting plan that our company offers. The only thing you will have to do is to navigate to the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, click on the auto-responder icon for the e-mail address, enter the message in the box which will show up and save the change. If you want to edit or remove some message, you will have to go through the very same steps. The Emails section will enable you to find which e-mail accounts have an auto-responder function, to help you very easily monitor what is going on with your e-mails. You can even enable or deactivate the function for numerous email addresses at the same time.

Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting

If you use a semi-dedicated server package to host your domains with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder function for the e-mail addresses you create inside the account. This can be done in the Emails part of our simple to use Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can see a set of all your mailboxes. A small icon will highlight which has an enabled auto-responder and which does not. To add, manage or remove a message, click the matching icon for the specific e-mail address, enter the content that you would like to use, save the change and you will be all set. If you choose several e-mail addresses, you can activate or deactivate the function for them in bulk, with just minimal efforts.